Dedication prayer

Heavenly Father, I entrust this website to you. Take it and do as you will. I am just one person, but I know that with your help, this site can be of service to building your kingdom. Open my heart, soul and mind to receive your promptings and inspiration through the Holy Spirit. Holy Spirit, be with me to guide me and grant me the words to say. Help me to be attentive to God’s presence in my life so that I can testify and share the joy of His presence. May the results of this website be pleasing to you O God. May those who seek you, God, find you alive in these words. Rekindle in them a love and fervour for you. Jesus, my Saviour, guide me on this journey. When I am distracted, remind me of my mission. When I am tempted, protect me and pray for me. When I am tired, refresh me with your love. Blessed Mother Mary, look with favour on my journey. Please intercede for me and continue to guide me to the heart of your Son, Jesus, who is love and mercy itself. You and St Joseph were obedient to the will of the Father and the promptings of the Holy Spirit. Help me to listen and be obedient to God’s will. 

St Anthony of Padua, pray for us. 
St Lucy, pray for us.
St Thomas Aquinas, pray for us. 
St Augustine of Hippo, pray for us.
St Francis of Assisi, pray for us. 

St Clare of Assisi, pray for us.
St Teresa of Avila, pray for us.
St Thérèse of the Child Jesus, pray for us. 
Saint Teresa of Calcutta, pray for us. 
Mother Angelica, pray for us. 
Nenny, Grandpa Pinto and Grandpa Oliveiro, pray for us. 

Author: Valerie

Live. Laugh. Love.

Leave a Reply

