Most days, I find myself asking God for forgiveness for I can’t seem to let go of my plans and let Him take over. I stopped planning the UK trip for 3 weeks, and although I am putting my time to more important things like my work and church work – I feel like all I’ve done is placed a plaster over my plans but not treated the wound for permanent healing.

I am waiting.

Most days are fine, when I try to focus on doing other things.
But there are some days when I am exasperated – am wondering what else I could be doing right now.

 

Author: Valerie

Live. Laugh. Love.

Leave a Reply

